Antidote to Stress


After four hours in the ER with Mom yesterday (she’s fine; just some shortness of breath), this is what I need to take the edge off.

About Melissa Crandall

A million years ago--round-about the first Ice Age--I cut my writing teeth on fanzines and science fiction media tie-in novels. I'm happy to say that I've since branched out to include fantasy, horror, essays, and narrative nonfiction. This site will keep you up-to-date on my adventures in writing. I live in Connecticut with my husband--who frequently wonders what he got himself into by marrying a writer--two cats named Tuna and Gypsy, and a semi-neurotic Australian shepherd named Holly.
This entry was posted in Airline Trail, Mother, Nature, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

